Partners - GustavoFernandez

Partners

A wedding is successful because of the collaboration of multiple vendors, working together for their client. When each vendor works together the event goes on beautifully. That is why we refer to each company that was a part of a wedding day not as vendors but as partners. A partner is “a friend who shares a common interest or participates in achieving a common goal.” I have worked with the vendors below and find them to be the best in their fields.


PREFERRED VENUES:

Julia Morgan Ballroom
Linda Hylen
http://juliamorganballroom.com
lindahylen@juliamorganballroom.com
415 421-7730 x310

Bridges Golf Club
Sandy Tijero
http://www.thebridgesgolf.com
stijero@kempersports.com
925 735-4253

Rosewood Sand Hill
Shari Clenard
http://www.rosewoodhotels.com
shari.clenard@rosewoodhotels.com
650 561-1538

Fairmont Hotel
Emilie Rekart
http://www.fairmont.com/sanfrancisco
emilie.rekart@fairmont.com
415 772-5409

Westin St Francis
Lauren Schardt
http://www.westinstfrancis.com
lauren.schardt@westin.com
415 774-0450

The Claremont Hotel Club and Spa
Lindsay Selvitelle
http://www.claremont-hotel.com
Lselvitelle@claremont-hotel.com
510 549-8564

Bently Reserve
Vivian Perez
http://www.bentlyreserve.com
vivian.perez@bentlyreserve.com
415 294-2226

Mira Vista Country Club
Ann Groux
http://www.miravista.org
agroux@miravista.org
510 233-7550

Kenyon Estate
Jason Diavatis
http://www.kenyonestate.com
Jason@BayAreaEntertainment.com
707 745-3812

Ruby Hill Golf Club
Melissa Johnson
Director Sales & Catering
http://www.rubyhill.com
mjohnson@rubyhill.com
925 417-5840

CATERING:

Barbara Llewellyn Catering
Barbara Llewellyn
http://www.barbarallewellyn.com
barbara@barbarallewellyn.com
415 362-1967

Paula le Duc
http://www.paulaleduc.com/
sales@paulaleduc.com
510 547-7825

Elaine Bell Catering
Emily Pellin
http://www.elainebellcatering.com/
epellin@elainebellcatering.com
707 603-1400

New Dehli (Indian Cuisine)
Ranjan Dey
http://www.newdelhirestaurant.com/
ranjan@newdehlirestaurant.com
415 397-8470

Jane Hammond Events
Jane Hammond
http://www.jhevents.com
jane@jhevents.com
510 528-3530

FLORISTS:

A Love’s in Bloom
Valarie Rome
http://www.alovesinbloom.com
alovesinbloom@aol.com 925 408-6702

Wish Social Events
Heather Cassady
http://www.wishsocialevents.com
heather@wishsocialevents.com
415 713-4084

Amy Burke Designs
Amy Burke
http://amyburkedesigns.com
info@amyburkedesigns.com
650 728-7234

Soulflower Flower Design
Emily Dreblow
http://soulflowersf.com
emily@soulflowersf.com
415 963-9236

INVITATIONS:

Creative Designs by Mimi
Mimi Renfro-Rodriguez
http://www.CreativeMimi.com
mimirr@creativemimi.com
925 787-0665

CAKES:

Edith Meyer Wedding Cakes
Edith Meyer
http://www.edithmeyer.com/
edith@edithmeyer.com
831 212-1447

Cake Coquette
Gabrielle Feuersinger
http://www.cakecoquette.com
gabrielle@cakecoquette.com
415 248-6840

CHAIR COVERS:

Especially Yours Chair Covers
Beverly Yip
http://eychaircovers.com/
beverly@eychaircovers.com
415 812-8777

ICE SCULPTURES:

Chisel-it Ice
Robert Chislett
http://www.chisel-it.com/
chislett2003@sbcglobal.net
925 787-3558

LIGHTING:

Enhanced Lighting
Megan Woods
http://www.enhancedlighting.com
megan@enhancedlighting.com
415 656-1199

Got Light Jon Retsky
http://got-light.com
jon@got-light.com
415 863-4300

EVENT RENTALS:

Hartman Studios
Moises Navarro
http://www.hartmannstudios.com/
MoisesN@hartmannstudios.com
510 970-3264

Blue Print Studios
Neil Adams
http://www.blueprintstudios.com
neil@blueprintstudiocollection.com
415 922-9004

EVENT PLANNERS:

Bay Area Entertainment
Jason Diavatis
http://www.bayareaentertainment.com
Jason@BayAreaEntertainment.com
707 745-3812

Dream a Litte Dream Events
Kathryn Kalabokes
http://dreamalittledreamevents.com
kathryn@dreamalittledreamevents.com
415 931-8366

Jean Marks Weddings
Jean Marks
http://www.jeanmarksweddings.com
jean@jeanmarksweddings.com
650 269-6086

MB Weddings & Design
Michelle Barrionuevo
http://mbweddingdesigns.com/
michelle@mbweddingdesigns.com
415 706-1677

Every Elegant Detail
Janece Shellooe
http://www.everyelegantdetail.com
janece@everyelegantdetail.com
925 330-5193

2 the 9s Events
Elizabeth Bainbridge
http://www.2the9sevents.com
elizabeth@2the9sevents.com
415 948-1219

Wish Social Events
Heather Cassady
http://www.wishsocialevents.com
heather@wishsocialevents.com
415 713-4084

Jane Hammond
http://www.jhevents.com
jane@jhevents.com
510 528-3530

Morgan Events
Morgan Doan
http://www.morgan-events.com
morgan@morgan-events.com
415 728-2840

BAR SERVICE:

Bartenders Unlimited
Maile Trapani
http://www.bartendersunltd.com
mjtrap@bustaff.com
415 747-0976

DJs:

Denon & Doyle
Patrick McMichael
http://www.djay.com/
patrick@djay.com
925 944-5021

Play Agency SF
David Carvalho
http://www.playagencysf.com/David_Carvalho.html
dj@playagencysf.com
415 888-2296

Ron Grandia
http://www.rongrandia.com/
http://www.rongrandia.blogspot.com/
408 376-4001

VIDEO:

Studio MSV
Andrew Hsu
http://www.studiomsv.com/
andrew@studiomsv.com
510 604-5510

Met Media Video
Jonathan Metcalf
http://www.metmediavideo.com
jonathan@metmediavideo.com
510 507-8507

Burkart Studios
James Burkart
http://burkartstudios.com
james@burkartstudios.com
925 215-2641

Aaron Lee Films
Aaron Lee
http://www.aaronleefilms.com
aaron@aaronleefilms.com
415328-6470

Leyla Productions
Rafael Gonzalez
http://www.leylaproductions.com
Leylaproductions@me.com
925 349-9658

MUSIC & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT:

Entire Productions
Natasha Miller
http://entireproductions.com/
natasha@entireproductions.com
415 291-9191

Oye Productions
Patricio Angulo
http://oyeproductions.com/
patricio@oyeproductions.com
510 633-1399

DRESSES:

Nouvelle Vogue Bridal Boutique
Chantal & Saida
http://www.nouvellevogue.com/
info@nouvellevogue.com
650 347-3444

Marina Morrison
Sandy Yeung
http://marinamorrison.com/
sandy@marinamorrison.com
415 984-9360

MAKEUP:

PMA Style
Maria Chang
http://www.professionalmakeupartistry.com/
info@pmastyle.com
925 308-4916

Makeup by Stacy
Stacy McClure
http://www.makeupbystacy.com
makeupbystacy@yahoo.com
415 377-0855

Get Your Do Up
Armando Sarabia
http://www.getyourdoup.com/
armando@getyourdoup.com
415 425-8259

CHOCOLATES:

Raffine Chocolates
Mona Keady
http://www.raffinechocolates.com/
mkeady@ix.netcom.com
925 876-9617

CHOCOLATE FOUNTAINS/CANDY BUFFETS:

Treats and Sweets
Martin Canales
http://www.mcsweets.com/
canalesfountains@yahoo.com
925 285-2008

COFFEE/ESPRESSO BAR:

Travelin Joe Expresso
Bill Choy
http://www.travelinjoeespresso.com/
travelinjoebill@hotmail.com
510 919-7279

LINENS:

Napa Valley Linens
Sharon Dexmier
http://www.nvlinens.com
sdexmier@nvlinens.com
925-459-0414


Powered by SmugMug Log In